A5/190/2024-SEC I/24108/2024



STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695033

PROCEEDINGS OF THE SECRETARY STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA (Present : PRAKASH.B.S)

Sub: State Election Commission, Kerala-General Election to Local Self Government Institutions 2025 - State Level Master Trainers - Appointed - Orders Issued.

Ref: Meeting of the Hon'ble Commissioner on Training Strategies for General Election 2025 held on 23/08/2024.

Order No.A5/190/2024-SEC

Date: 15-10-2024

ORDER

State Election Commission is a Constitutional Authority formed under Article 243K and 243ZA Of the constitution of India and is constitutionally bond to conduct General Election to the Local Self Government Institutions of the state in every five years. Next General Elections to the state have to be conducted during the fag end of the year 2025. Targeted training programmes are to be conducted to the stake holders of the election in a time bound manner.

In the circumstances State Election Commission, Kerala here by appoint the following persons as State Level Master Trainers (SLMT) for imparting training to the concerned stake holders of General Election 2025.

- 1)Shri. Radhkrishna Kurup C., Consultant, State Election Commission.
- 2)Shri. K T George, Consultant, State Election Commission.
- 3)Shri. L Surynarayanan, Consultant, State Election Commission.
- 4)Shri.Krishnakumar K, Deputy Collector (Election), Thrissur.
- 5)Shri. Anoop M.R., Deputy Secretary, General Administration Dept.

The SLMTs shall have to conduct training programmes as per the directions issued by the Commission from time to time.

PRAKASH.B.S SECRETARY

To

The Additional Chief Secretary, General Administration, Govt.Secretariat. The District Election Officer & District Collector, Thrissur.

A5/190/2024-SEC I/24108/2024

Shri. Radhkrishna Kurup C., Chirakkarath, Ayikunnam, Sasthamkotta P.O., Kollam-690521.

Shri. K T George, T.C. No. 13/10, Kuriyedath House, Mannanthala P.O., Thiruvananthapuram.

Shri. L Surynarayanan, Sreeragam, Nemmom P.O., Thiruvananthapram.

Shri.Krishnakumar K, Deputy Collector (Election), Thrissur.

Shri. Anoop M R, Deputy Secretary, General Administration Dept.

The Principal Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Accountant General (Audit), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.

The Sub Treasury Officer, Vikas Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram.

Stock File / Office copy

Copy to:

PS to State Election Commissioner

CA to State Election Commissioner

CA to Secretary, State Election Commission

Nodal Officers

Election Section

A2 / A3 Seat

'JANAHITHAM', T.C 27/6(2), VIKAS BHAVAN P. O, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695033,

Phone:0471-2325048(Administration),0471-2337884(Election) e-mail:cru.sec@kerala.gov.in,website:www.sec.kerala.gov.in