© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

## കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

## അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday 2020 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 17

17th September 2020

**1196 കന്നി 1** 1st Kanni 1196

**1942 ഭാദ്രം 26** 26th Bhadra 1942 നമ്പർ No.

2120

## STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.222 /2020/SEC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 17th September, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Sub- section (4a) and (5b) of Section 162 of the Kerala Panchayat Raj Act, 1994 (Act 13 of 1994) and in supersession of Notification Nos. 168/2015/SEC dated, 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015, published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2406 dated 26th October, 2015 and 169/2015/SEC, dated, 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015 published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2407 dated, 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015, the State Election Commission, hereby designate the Deputy Collector (General)/ Additional District Magistrate of the respective Districts as Returning Officer for the election of Members of Standing Committees and Chairman of Standing Committees of the respective District Panchayats, with immediate effect.

State Election Commission, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram-33

V. BHASKARAN, State Election Commissioner.

