© கேരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

CONTRACTIONARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX തിരുവനന്തപുരം, തിങ്കൾ

Thiruvananthapuram, Monday 2020 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 28 28th September 2020 1196 കന്നി 12 12th Kanni 1196

1942 ആശЛто 6 6th Aswina 1942 2187

നന്വർ

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA

NOTIFICATION

No.226 /2020/SEC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 28th September, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 5 of the Kerala District Planning Committee (Election of Members and Proceedings of meeting) Rules, 1995 and in supersession of Notification No.176/2015/SEC, dated 26th October, 2015, published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2414 dated 26th October, 2015, the State Election Commission, hereby nominate the District Collectors of the respective Districts as the Returning Officer for the election of members of respective District Planning Committee, with immediate effect.

State Election Commission, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram - 33 V. BHASKARAN,

State Election Commissioner.

PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2020

