© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **9** Vol. IX തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday 2020 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 17

17th September 2020

1196 കന്നി 1 1st Kanni 1196

1942 ഭാദ്രം 26 26th Bhadra 1942 mമ്പർ No.

2122

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA

NOTIFICATION

No.224 /2020/SEC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 17th September, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Sub-sections (3a) and (4e) of Section 21 of the Kerala Municipality Act, 1994 (20 of 1994) and in supersession of Notification Nos. 172/2015/SEC dated 26th October, 2015,



published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2410 dated 26th October, 2015 and No. 173/2015/SEC dated 26th October, 2015, published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2411 dated 26th October, 2015, the State Election Commission, hereby designate the Deputy Collector (General)/Additional District Magistrate of the respective Districts as the Returning Officer for the election of Members of Standing Committees and Chairman of Standing Committees of the respective Municipal Corporations, with immediate effect.

State Election Commission, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram - 33 V. BHASKARAN, State Election Commissioner.

