© கேരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

## **CONTRACTIONARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 ㅣ

Vol. IX

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday 2020 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 17 <u>17th September 2020</u> 1196 കന്നി 1 1st Kanni 1196

> **1942 ເຮວເດີດ 26** 26th Bhadra 1942

2117

നന്വർ

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA

NOTIFICATION

No.220 /2020/SEC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 17<sup>th</sup> September, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Sub section (6) of Section 153 of the Kerala Panchayat Raj Act, 1994 (13 of 1994) and in supersession of Notification No. 166/2015/SEC dated 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015 published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2404 dated 26<sup>th</sup> October, 2015, the State Election Commission, hereby designate the Returning Officers designated as per Notifications No. 191/2020/SEC, No.192/2020/SEC and No.193/2020/SEC dated, 20<sup>th</sup> August, 2020 of the State Election Commission, as the Returning Officers for the election of President/ Vice President of the respective District Panchayats, Block Panchayats and Grama Panchayats, with immediate effect.

State Election Commission, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram-33 **V. BHASKARAN,** State Election Commissioner.

PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2020

