© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2020



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA

NOTIFICATION

No.191/2020/SEC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20th August, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 41 of the Kerala Panchayat Raj Act, 1994 (13 of 1994) and in supersession of Notification No. 129/2015/SEC dated 3rd October, 2015 published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2237 dated 3rd October, 2015, the State Election Commission, in consultation with the Government of Kerala, hereby designate the District Collector specified in Column No. 4 of the Table below as the Returning Officer of the District Panchayat specified in Column No.3 of the said Table against such officer, with effect from 3rd September, 2020.

RETURNING OFFICERS (DISTRICT PANCHAYATS)

Sl.No	D.No.	Name of District Panchayat	Returning Officer
1	2	3	4
1	D 01	Thiruvananthapuram	District Collector, Thiruvananthapuram
2	D 02	Kollam	District Collector, Kollam
3	D 03	Pathanamthitta	District Collector, Pathanamthitta
4	D 04	Alappuzha	District Collector, Alappuzha
5	D 05	Kottayam	District Collector, Kottayam
6	D 06	Idukki	District Collector, Idukki
7	D 07	Ernakulam	District Collector, Ernakulam
8	D 08	Thrissur	District Collector, Thrissur
9	D 09	Palakkad	District Collector, Palakkad
10	D 10	Malappuram	District Collector, Malappuram
11	D 11	Kozhikode	District Collector, Kozhikode
12	D 12	Wayanad	District Collector, Wayanad
13	D 13	Kannur	District Collector, Kannur
14	D 14	Kasaragod	District Collector, Kasaragod

State Election Commission, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram-33

V.BHASKARAN, State Election Commissioner.

