കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.Kl/TV(N)/634/2018-20

KERALA GAZETI

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 9 Vol. IX

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വുാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday

2020 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 17

17th September 2020

1196 കന്നി 1 1st Kanni 1196

1942 ഭാദ്രം 26 26th Bhadra 1942

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA

NOTIFICATION

No.223 /2020/SEC

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 17th September, 2020

In exercise of the powers conferred under Sub-section (4a) and (5b) of Section 162 of the Kerala Panchayat Raj Act, 1994 (Act 13 of 1994) and in supersession of Notification No. 170/2015/SEC, dated 26th October, 2015, published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No.2408 dated



October, 2015 and No. 171 /2015/SEC dated 26th October, 2015, published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 2409 dated, 26th October, 2015, the State Election Commission, hereby designate the Returning Officers designated as per Notifications No.192/2020/SEC, dated 20th August, 2020, published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 1894 dated 20th August, 2020 and No. 193/2020/SEC, dated 20th August, 2020 published in the Kerala Gazette Extraordinary No. 1895 dated 20th August, 2020 as the Returning Officers for the election of Members of Standing Committees and Chairman of the Standing Committees of the respective Block Panchayats and Grama Panchayats, with immediate effect.

State Election Commission, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram - 33 V. BHASKARAN, State Election Commissioner.

